B2B Händler

 

 

B2B Händler Login

Dieser Shop ist nur für unsere Händlerkunden.

Loggen Sie sich hier im B2B Shop von Ascari ein.

Ascari B2B Händler Bereich

 

National Representatives

MecklenburgVorpommern / Berlin / Brandenburg / Thüringen / Sachsen
KS Modeagentur · Doreen Keßler- Sautter · Torsten Sautter
Schleizer Str. 8 · 08606 Oelsnitz
D.Keßler- Sautter Mobil: 0172 – 15 551 04 · T. Sauter Mobil: 0175 – 47 09 406
KS-Modeagentur@ascari-jeans.com

Bremen / Niedersachsen / HH / Schleswig-Holstein
Agentur Dirk Heiermann
Haus B, Raum 238
Modering 3 · 22457 Hamburg
Tel.: 040 – 21 90 62 60 · Fax: 040 – 21 90 62 61 · Mobil: 0176 – 430 70 430
Dirk.Heiermann@ascari-jeans.com

Nordrhein-Westfalen
Jeanette Didikci
Derendorfer Allee 12 · Halle 30, Haus A – Etage 5.03 · 40476 Düsseldorf
Mobil: 0176 – 10 23 07 78
Jeanette.Didikci@ascari-jeans.com

Hessen / Saarland / Rheinland Pfalz
Modeagentur Ivory & Ivory
Herr Robert L. Ivory
HDM Turm · 9. OG Raum 0933 · Kölner Str. 1 · 65760 Eschborn
Mobil: 0151 50637441
ivory-ivory@t-online.de

Bayern
Modeagentur Steffen Wagner
Jägerstraße 8 · 85283 Wolnzach
Tel.: 0 84 42 – 18 99 · Mobil: 0171 – 5 37 28 55 · Fax: 0 84 42 – 80 32
steffen.wagner@ascari-jeans.com

Baden / Württemberg
Modeagentur Mathias Melcher
Euro Fashion Center · 2. OG Raum 211 . Mahdentalstr. 100 · 71065 Sindelfingen
Tel.: 07031 – 792 460 · Mobil: 01 63 – 715 68 00
Mathias.Melcher@ascari-jeans.com

International Representatives

SCHWEIZ
Modeagentur Büchler GmbH
Yvonne Jäggi . Showroom 260 . Thurgauerstr. 117 . CH-8152 Glattpark (Opfikon)
Tel.: +41 – 448292949 . Fax: + 41 – 448292976
info@modeagentur-buechler.ch

ÖSTERREICH
Handelsagentur Gustav Kern
Obermayrstr. 21 . A – 4060 Leonding . Tel.: + 43 – 699 – 17 07 22 13
Gustav.Kern@ascari-jeans.com

NETHERLANDS
M. Wiegerink / B. Kuijlenburg . MB Fashion Agency V.O.F.
W.F.C. Fashion Gardens 01.09.07
Koningin Wilhelminaplein 13 . 1062 HH Amsterdam
Tel.: +31 – 206693000 . Mobil: +31 – 653271140
barry@mbfashionagency.nl
max@mbfashionagency.nl

BELGIEN / LUXEMBOURG
H. Chaumont BS & Co.
Bruno Sauvage . Showroom . Rue Lambert Daxhelet 7 . B-4210 Marneffe
Tel.: + 32 – 42 23 20 02 . Fax: + 32 – 42 22 31 34
Mobil: + 32 – 4 75 42 06 24
Bruno.Sauvage@ascari-jeans.com

FRANCE
Serge Chanel
Agent France . Tel.: + 33 – 6 22 01 25 01
Serge.Chanel@ascari-jeans.com

Zuletzt angesehen