CONTACT

Herr Jürgen Haile

Tel.: +49 (0) 7973 / 9631-58

Mail: juergen.haile@ascari-jeans.com

Frau Katrin Schneider

Tel.: +49 (0) 7973 / 9631-59

Mail: katrin.schneider@ascari-jeans.com

ORDER DIRECT

Schweiz

Handelsagentur Günther Halbeisen,

TMC Glattbrugg Raum 289

Mobil. +41 77 425 75 51

Mail: Guenther.Halbeisen@ascari-jeans.com

Österreich

Handelsagentur Gustav Kern/

Obermayrstr. 21 4060 Leonding Österreich

Tel.+43 69917072213

Mail: Gustav.Kern@ascari-jeans.com

Belgium / Luxembourg

B.S. and Co. / Bruno Sauvage

Jan Mulstraat 20

1853 Strombeek Bever/Belgien

Tel.+32-42232002

Fax. +32-42223134

Mobil. +32-475420624

Mail: Bruno.Sauvage@ascari-jeans.com

France

Serge Chanel

Tel.+33 6 22 01 25 01

Mail: Serge.Chanel@ascari-jeans.com

Netherlands

M.Wiegerink/B. Kuijlenburg

MB Fashion Agency V.O.F.

W.F.C. Fashion Gardens 04.04.07

Postbus 69595, 1060 CP Amsterdam

Tel. +31-206693000

Fax. +31-206693830

Mobil. +31 -653271140

Mail: barry@mnfashionagency.nl

Russia

KMA Modeagentur Boris Kazanski

Mobil+49 172 202 4865

Mail: Boris. Kazanski@ascari-jeans.com

AGENTS

AGENTS GERMANY

Textilagentur Hans Jürgen Walte

Goslarer Str. 31

38690 Goslar

Tel. +49 (0) 5324-780879

Mobil. +49 (0) 170-808 9534

Mail: Hans-Walte@ascari-jeans.com

Jeanette Didikci

Halle 30, Haus A-Etage 5,03

Derendorfer Allee 12, 40476 Düsseldorf

Fax. +49 (0) 2151-4532369

Mobil. +49 (0) 176-10230778

Mail: Jeanette.Didikci@ascari-jeans.com

Modeagentur Melcher

Euro Fashion Center, Raum 214, Mahdentalstr. 100, 71065 Sindelfingen

Tel.+49 (0) 7031 -792 460

Mobil. +49 (0) 163 7156800

Mail: Mathias.Melcher@ascari-jeans.com

Textilvertretung Dr. Heinz Himmelreich

Tel. +49 (0) 3723 - 48535

Fax. +49 (0) 3 723 -48649

Mobil. +49 (0) 174 -3412187

Mail: Heinz.Himmelreich@ascari-jeans.com

Modeagentur Uwe Runft

Am Schneidacker 30, 86316 Friedberg

Mobil. +49 (0) 170 -4325233

Mail: Uwe.Runft@ascari-jeans.com

Irina Gawriljuk

Postfach 1220 / 64741 Oberzent

Oberer Bergweg 9 / 64760 Oberzent

Mobil. +49 (0) 173 892 6424

Fax:     +49 3212 1295308

Mail: Irina.gawriljuk@ascari-jeans.com

KS Modeagentur Doreen Keßler-Sautter /

Torsten Sautter

Schleizer Str. 8

08606 Oelsnitz

Mobil 1+49 (0) 172 -155 51 04

Mobil 2 +49 (0) 175 - 470 94 06

Mail: KS-Modeagentur@ascari-jeans.com