YOUR

FAVORITE

PANTS

WE LOVE JEANS

Ascari my jeans is characterized by a very special lifestyle: relaxed and confident, inspiring and at the same time modern and sympathetic.

Focusing on the individual body shape of every woman, ascari my jeans provides the most varied form and therefore creates the perfect fit for every jeans figure.

We use innovative materials forms so we can guarantee a perfect fit and create an incredibly feminine silhouette.

Our permanent development shows in a range of modern looks, through tests we thrive for a perfect finish of our product so we can create your favorite jeans.

Fashionable experimentation and attention to detail are the fashionable cornerstones of the Ascari Jeans collection.
Kim, the newest pant, stands alongside the time-tested Pamela, Luna and Lena, offering end-user needs consistent fit. Perfect fit combined with modern color and design is the winning concept of Ascari. The use of elastane or superstretch qualities guarantees a perfect fit on many models. Ascari Jeans enriches every wardrobe.

We deliberately choose the qualities that we use. With great sensitivity and sensitivity, we take care of a unique finishing of each trouser. We also stand for a fair dealings with each other and on an honest production in compliance with ecological, ethical and social standards. Thus, environmentally friendly production steps, technologies and material compositions are the focus of the brand. The quality seal "Made in Europe" attracts Ascari as a further leitmotif.

We value good quality, great fit and authentic styles. Each pair of jeans or women's trousers convinces with an extravagant look. Diverse colors, patterns and washes are combined with great attention to detail, making every pair of trousers a unique fashion item with a fair price.

The label is always up to date in fashion and presents new innovations in women's trousers every year. Discover skinny, slim fit pants, chinos, boyfriends or leggings. Extremely casual jeans with fancy washings are redefined every season. Skinny jeans, boot cut or straight cut with high and low body heights - all models of the Ascari jeans convince by a great fit and can be combined in many ways. Fashionable applications always make them a real eye-catcher. Also in the denim washes, the selection is great: Ascari jeans in used look, rinsed washed or stone washed are among the absolute bestsellers of the pants brand.
Cool used look ensures cooling on hot summer days. Shortened models like Capris or Bermuda are indispensable. Oil Washed, Cold Washed and marble dyeing are used and bring summer feeling into the collection.

YOUR

FAVORITE

PANTS

WE LOVE JEANS

ascari jeans wird von einem ganz besonderen Lebensgefühl geprägt:  entspannt und souverän, inspirierend und zugleich modern und sympathisch.

Den Fokus ganz bewusst auf die individuelle Figur der Frau gerichtet, entwickelt Ascari Jeans die unter-schiedlichsten Passformen und somit den Perfect Fit für jede Jeansfigur.

Weiblichkeit trifft auf Innovation:

Durch die neuartigen Materialien wird, speziell auch für die Bedürfnisse von Frauen mit weiblicheren Formen, eine perfekte Passform garantiert und eine unglaublich feminine Silhouette erzeugt.

Modernität zeigt sich in allen Waschungen. Durch permanente Entwicklungen und Tests, das perfekte Finishing zu bekommen, ist und bleibt die Jeans für ascari my jeans eine Welt der endlosen Entdeckungen und die Garantie auf eine perfekte Jeans.

Modische Experimentierfreude und die Liebe zum Detail sind die modischen Eckpfeiler der Ascari Jeans Kollektion.

Kim, die jüngste Hose, steht neben der bewährten Pamela, Luna und Lena und bietet den Bedürfnissen der Endverbraucher eine beständige Passformsicherheit.  Perfekte Passform kombiniert mit modernen Farb-und Designgebung ist das Erfolgskonzept von Ascari. Auch der Einsatz von Elasthan oder superstretch Qualitäten garantiert bei vielen Modellen einen perfekten Sitz. Ascari Jeans bereichert jeden Kleiderschrank. 

Ganz bewusst suchen wir die Qualitäten aus, die wir zum Einsatz bringen. Mit viel Sensibilität und Feingefühl kümmern wir uns um ein einzigartiges Finishing jeder einzelnen Hose. Ausserdem  stehen wir für einen fairen Umgang miteinander und auf eine ehrliche Produktion unter Einhaltung ökologischer, ethischer und sozialer Standards. So stehen umweltschonende Produktionsschritte, Technologien und Materialkompositionen im Fokus der Marke. Das Qualitätssiegel „Made in Europe“ zieht Ascari als weiteres Leitmotiv heran.

Wir legen großen Wert auf gute Qualität, hervorragende Passform und authentische Styles. Jede Jeans oder Damenhose überzeugt durch eine extravagante Optik. Vielfältige Farben, Muster und Waschungen werden mit viel Liebe zum Detail kombiniert und machen jede Hose zu einem einzigartigen Fashion-Item mit einem fairen Preis.

Das Label ist modisch immer up to date und präsentiert jedes Jahr neue Innovationen in Sachen Damenhose. Entdecke Skinnys, Slim Fit Pants, Chinos , Boyfriends oder Leggings. Extrem lässige Jeans mit ausgefallenen Waschungen werden  jede Saison neu definiert. Röhrenjeans, Bootcut oder gerader Schnitt mit hohen und niedrigeren Leibhöhen - alle Modelle der Ascari Jeanshosen überzeugen durch eine tolle Passform und lassen sich vielseitig kombinieren. Modische Applikationen machen sie stets zu einem echten Hingucker. Auch bei den Jeans-Waschungen ist die Auswahl groß: Ascari Jeans  im Used Look, Rinsed Washed oder Stone Washed gehören zu den absoluten Bestsellern der Hosenmarke.

Cooler Used Look sorgt für Abkühlung an heißen Sommertagen. Verkürzte Modelle wie Capris  oder Bermudas sind nicht wegzudenken. Oil Washed , Cold Washed und marmor dyeing kommen zum Einsatz und bringen Summer Feeling in die Kollektion.